Painting Tessa’s Character

For the cover of the game I wanted it to look like a movie poster for Space Madness The Movie. A compilation style movie poster seemed like a good fit so I asked my mom if she could paint a couple of the characters from the game. Using the photos that Julian took she made some super amazing art. Going from left to right is the photo of Tessa, followed by my mom’s water color, followed by my work on it in photoshop. Not to brag but my mom did a phenomenal job. I’ll show each of the characters for the poster over the next couple of days ending with the movie poster cover for Space Madness!

tessa-poster-web

Leave a Reply

